Business

Crivits & Persyn assists you in everything to do with the organization of your business : from the start-up to the day-to-day running of your business and the transfer or liquidation of your company. Are you better off opting for a one-man business, or is it safer to work with a (management) company
Read more
Lees meer over Business

Human Resources

Crivits & Persyn assists you in everything to do with the workforce of your company, such as recruitment, employment and dismissalof staff. We advise you on the validity of special provisions such as non-competition or training clauses and help you to make a clear contractual distinction between an independent contractor and an employee.
Read more
Lees meer over Human Resources

Real Estate

Real estate comes with an intricate maze of obligations, laws and contracts. The Belgian with the proverbial brick in the stomach is also confronted with this complex issue in his business. Crivits & Persyn offer expert legal assistance with drawing up contracts, building projects, and disputes.
Read more
Lees meer over Real Estate

Liability

You may be liable as director or employee of a company or as private individual - for yourself or for one of your family members.Crivits & Persyn advises you on how to limit the liability of your company. We assist you in proceedings relating to professional liability, directors’ liability, product, environmental or traffic liability.
Read more
Lees meer over Liability

Government

There is a thin dividing line between government and industry. In the final analysis, certain public authorities are to be regarded as companies. For the purposes of certain laws, many institutions and non-profit organizations from the health care and cultural sectors fall under the heading of government. Other companies often work together with public authorities.
Read more
Lees meer over Government

Entreprendre

Crivits & Persyn vous assiste dans tout ce qui concerne l' organisation de votre entreprise : du démarrage, en passant par les opérations quotidiennes, jusqu'au transfert ou à la liquidation de votre entreprise. Faut-il plutôt opter pour une entreprise unipersonnelle ou est-il plus sûr de travailler
Lire plus
En savoir plus sur Entreprendre

Le personnel

Crivits & Persyn vous assiste dans tous les domaines liés au personnel de votre entreprise, comme le recrutement, l'emploi et le licenciement . Nous vous conseillons sur la validité de dispositions particulières telles que les clauses de non-concurrence ou de formation et vous aidons à définir la
Lire plus
En savoir plus sur Le personnel

Immobilier

L'immobilier est un enchevêtrement d'obligations, de lois et de contrats. Le Belge, avec sa proverbiale brique dans le ventre, y est également confronté en tant qu'entrepreneur. Crivits & Persyn fournit une assistance juridique spécialisée dans l'élaboration de contrats, de projets de construction
Lire plus
En savoir plus sur Immobilier

Responsabilité

Vous pouvez être responsable en tant qu’administrateur ou employé d'une société ou en tant que particulier - pour vous-même ou un membre de votre famille. Crivits & Persyn vous conseille sur la manière de limiter la responsabilité de votre entreprise. Nous vous guidons dans les procédures relatives
Lire plus
En savoir plus sur Responsabilité

Pouvoirs publics

Les pouvoirs publics et le monde de l'entreprise sont étroitement liés. En effet, en y regardant de près, certaines instances publiques peuvent elles-même être considérées comme des entreprises. De nombreuses institutions et asbl actives dans les secteurs des soins et de la culture relèvent des pouvoirs publics concernés en ce qui concerne certaines législations. Tandis que d'autres entreprises coopèrent souvent avec les instances publiques.
Lire plus
En savoir plus sur Pouvoirs publics